Affordable 1 Day Baths Reviews

Home » Reviews

Affordable 1 Day Baths Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

This guys did a great job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

This guys did a great job!! They kept the deadline that we had agreed to which was critical as we had tenants moving in. The price was in line with typical tub/shower remodel but it eliminated the grout maintenance in an investment property with a shifting foundation. Will call them again!

David R.

Thank you for the beautiful new bathroom…

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

We had a bathtub and enclosure that needed to be replaced. Brian came out and showed us all the options and styles available. They kept me informed of my order progress and scheduled an install as soon as it arrived. The work crew was punctual and courteous, and had the work completed in one day and cleaned up and hauled away the old tub and tile…Thank you for the beautiful new bathroom…

Doug W.

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

My bathroom was just remodeled by Affordable 1 Day Baths, and it turned out great! The staff was easy to work with, and the job was complete in one day. The financing option really allowed my family to get the dream bathroom we have been wanting without breaking the bank.
Thank you Affordable 1 Day Baths!

Kylee I.

Great, honest, trusting company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Great, honest, trusting company that turned my eyesore of a bathroom into a masterpiece. They were on time and cleaned up immaculately. When it is time to remodel the other bathroom, I will definitely reach out to Affordable 1 Day Bath again.

Bj M.

Fast Profesional service did the job right the first time!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Fast Profesional service did the job right the first time!

Randy K.

I highly recommend them!! It looks brand new!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Brian and the crew did a fantastic job replacing my bathroom tub!! I highly recommend them!! It looks brand new!!

Chelsea H.

Reliable fast bathroom remodeling.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Reliable fast bathroom remodeling. They are responsive and courteous from the top to the bottom. It was a seamless experience. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to take an old worn out bathroom and put in a beauty walk in shower with all the bells and whistles. Very professional and clean up after themselves. A+

Renee O.

Beautiful New Walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I have been wanting to remodel my bath for years as I never take a bath and wanted a walk-in shower. I thought I couldn’t afford it but Brian came out, measured and walked me through all the options Affordable 1 Day Bath offers that allowed me to actually customized my walk-in shower from top to bottom (even including the ceiling). Not only are the acrylic walls easy to clean but I love the modern design, colors and hardware. It only took them a 1-½ days to tear out my old and install my new custom walk-in shower. Anyone thinking of redoing their bath area, I would definitely recommend Affordable 1 Day Bath!

Debbie .

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Love the work that Affordable 1 Day Baths does!

Christy M.

Great craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

You just can’t beat Affordable 1 Day Bath’s craftsmanship. It looks just like tile, but so much sleeker, and without any grout! Makes life so much easier with less cleaning.

Kevin M.

5-Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Dean’s team does outstanding work

Tony M.

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J.

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R.

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B.

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B.

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L.

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M.

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H.

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J.

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F.

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M.

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G.

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C.

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E.

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z.

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J.

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K.

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M.

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Dallas-Fort Worth

5-Star Rated

5/5

15% OFF Complete Bath Surround Project

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021 Financing Available!

15% OFF Complete Bath Surround Project

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021 Financing Available!

See if you are pre-qualified for financing with PowerPay!